• Adams Golf Women's Tight Lies Fairway Wood, Right, Graphite, Ladies, 16-Degree

    Today's fairway woods have become hard to hit for most people including tour players due to their deep faces and higher center of gravity. The new Tight Lies fairway wood will allow golfers to have more success from a multitude of lies.

    • Color: 16* - #3 Wood
    • Brand: Adams Golf
    • ASIN: B00EC753JU
    • UPC: 885583775428

  • YOLIX Compression Socks For Women & Men 20-30 mmHg - 3 Pairs - Best Knee High Socks For Athletic, Running, Medical, Pregnancy, Crossfit, Travel, Shin Splints (Multicolored 3, Small/Medium)

    VARIETY COLOR COMBINATIONS OF 3 PAIRS COMPRESSION SOCKS Material: 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex Who needs compression stockings? If you have problems with varicose veins If you are pregnant or suffer with swelling in legs and feet. If you walk and stand still for longer periods of time - for instance when you are working. If you sit still for longer periods of time, for instance when you are working, flying or driving a car. There are, as you can see, many situations where stockings with support are helpful - even if you are not pregnant or have no circulatory issues. Find your compression socks right here!SIZE CHART : S/M (Men 5-9 Women: 5-10 Calf size: 9"-15") L/XL (Men 10-13 Women 11-15.5 Calf size: 14"-19")

    • Color: 3 Pairs,White Dot Argyle
    • Brand: YOLIX
    • ASIN: B07B7KV7P3
    • UPC: 615855339153

  • New Adams 2015 Tight Lies 2 Women's Hybrid Headcover

    Adams stitched on the top, Tight Lies stitched on the underside of the cover, nice leather material, snug fit to ensure it has a secure fit over club head, interchangeable tag included!!!

    • Color: White/Purple
    • Brand: Adams Golf
    • ASIN: B019WW1MKS
    • UPC: 640823957220

  • Rip Current: a gripping psychological suspense

    Looking for a gripping crime drama, full of suspense? Then discover the unmissable Rip Current, today. Who can you really trust? DI Bryony Marshall has been on the tail of Kenny Ransom for two years. He’s involved in prostitution and trafficking, but there’s never been any real proof. To complicate matters further, Bryony’s best friend from childhood is his daughter Imogen. Bryony worries about admitting the fact that she is trying to put Imogen’s dad away, but unexpectedly, Imogen turns on her father and helps the police. Kenny finds out and swears he’ll get his revenge.Sick of being in the police force, Bryony visits her mother in Cornwall and considers starting a new life.While in Cornwall, Bryony saves the life of a man caught up in a rip current in the sea.But who is this stranger? And is Kenny really bent on revenge? Rip Current explores the relationships between families and friends and asks who can you ever really trust.What everyone is saying about Rip Current"I really enjoyed this story – it was dark, gritty and gripping!" Donna Maguire - Donnas Book Blog "Amanda James is, without a doubt, becoming one of the ‘must-read’ authors on my list; there is nothing formulaic about her novels, each one is individually crafted and extremely enjoyable." Grac...

    • ASIN: B07DX2W1ZP

  • Morbuy Yoga Leggings, Women Fitness Plus Size High Waist Yoga Pants Ladies Compression Leggings Stretch Sport Pants Outdoor Gym Workout Leggings Tights (XL, black white grey)

    Women Tights Leggings, Morbuy Fitness Plus Size High Waist Yoga Pants Ladies Compression Leggings Stretch Sport Pants Outdoor Gym Workout Leggings TightsComposition: 90% Soft fiber and 10% Spandex. Elasticity is very good, can stretch 4-8cm. Superior quality fabric, you will feel comfortable and breathable when you wear it. Sturdy and light fabric combined with ultimate flexibility and elasticity to make fitting easy for everyone. About Wash care: 1.Cold water wash and hung up to dry. 2.Don't use fabric softener. 3.Wash with like colors. 4.Do not bleach, Do not iron, Do not dry clean. Package includes: Pants x 1 Friendly Reminder: 1.There might be a discrepancy (about 2-3%) in the measurement data chart owing to the inaccuracy of manual measurement. 2.Please refer to the measurement chart before you buy the product. (1 Inch = 2.54 cm)

    • Color: Black White Grey
    • Brand: Morbuy
    • ASIN: B07CM44XTN
    • UPC: 661748509660

  • Adams Golf Women's Tight Lies Fairway Wood, Right Hand, 19-Degree

    The all-new Tight Lies features our fifth generation of award-winning slot technology. The new Ghost Slot Technology is a crown slot that is nearly invisible, and features a refined "barbell" cut-thru slot, which when coupled with our tri-sole and low-profile design, makes it easier than ever to launch it high from the fairway, the rough, tight lies or even a fairway bunker.

    • Color: 19* - Ladies Flex - #5 Wood
    • Brand: Adams Golf
    • ASIN: B00OSN4SNA
    • UPC: 888167090559

  • Deception Wears Many Faces: a stunning psychological drama that will keep you turning the pages

    Looking for a psychological thriller which will keep you turning the pages? Best-selling author Maggie James is back with a stunning new thriller full of twists, turns and intrigue.When Lyddie takes her sister to Devon to recover after a recent suicide attempt, it starts a train of events that will put their lives in grave danger.Ellie has been the victim of a professional con artist, one who stole her savings, then disappeared from her life. Driven by her own history of failed relationships, Lyddie vows revenge on the man who broke her sister’s heart. Soon she assumes a false identity and begins her hunt for a man she knows to be cold, calculating and ruthless. But who is fooling whom? And can Lyddie find the justice she seeks and heal her damaged sister?What everyone is saying about Deception Wears Many Faces:"A first-rate domestic noir novel that will appeal to fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins, Deception Wears Many Faces will terrify, captivate and mesmerize readers..." Julie - Bookish Jottings "Deception Wears Many Faces is a fabulously entertaining, gripping and totally addictive book from the dark and twisty mind of the wonderful Maggie James." Michelle Ryles - The Book Magnet "a well-paced read that keeps the pages turning." Sue Featherstone - Book Lover's Booklis...

    • ASIN: B07DM5221N

  • Adams Tight Lies 2 Women's Fairway Wood Golf Headcover

    This headcover will fit over any of the 2015 Adams Tight Lies 2 women's fairway woods and comes with the number tag to identify which club you would like to use it for.

    • Color: White/Purple
    • Brand: Adams
    • ASIN: B01A186QG2
    • UPC: 640823958340

  • Cool Pattern Printed Gourmet Tote for Girls Boys Fashion Cooler Warm Pouch Lightweight Portable Soft Reusable Lunch Tote Bags for Women Men Outdoor Good Night Sleep Tight

    ✿ DIMENSIONS: - 11.4" x 11.4" x 5.7" / 29 x 29 x 14.5 cm ( Length x Height x Width ) - Enough capacity allows you to carry hearty portions of your favorite foods. - Good flexibility fits multiple items or even your bulkier food containers.✿ HIGHLIGHTED FEATURES: - Waterproof, Breathable, Soft and Durable. - The smooth zip closure improves the convenience of use. - The flat bottom keeps everything upright in it. - Thicker polyester fabric for better insulation keeps your food warm or cold for up to hours to improve food quality, freshness and taste. - It protects against spills, splashes, bumps and drops and perfect for safeguarding the things you love. - Diverse styles to choose from, Lightweight, Popular, Portable and Practical! - Easy to clean and wash, just wipe the dust out with a damp cloth or rinse clean and then air dry. Reusable and reduce waste. - Non-toxic, Skin-friendly and Eco-friendly. As portable tote bags for food and daily necessities, the safety and health are the most basic requirement and top priority.✿ MULTIPLE WAYS OF CARRYING: - The top of each tote bag features a built-in and easy-grip handle that makes it easy to carry. - Equipped with adjustable & removable shoulder strap. Designed for not only hand-held but also cross-body slung, carry on the ba...

    • Color: Good Night Sleep Tight
    • Brand: Maple-Lunch
    • ASIN: B07HL6CWR2