• The Intro Collection: Broadway

    2009 three CD set, a show music extravaganza with over 3½ hours of classic Broadway performances. Disc One features 20 rip-roaring showstoppers - often the title songs from some of the greatest shows ever to grace the Broadway stage. From westerns to West Side, flying cars to flying nannies, this has it all! Disc Two presents 20 'golden moments', highlighting the unforgettable songs that stay in the audience's memory long after the final curtain call. Disc Three showcases 20 beautiful love songs - classics that have stood the test of time, many making the transition to the silver screen and enjoying chart success in their own right. Intro.

    • Brand: Kiss Me
    • ASIN: B001PP9SRK
    • UPC: 698458543028

  • Funk- The Essential Collection

    2009 three CD collection. How do you like your Funk, y'all? Streetwise, southern fried or paaarty? You'll find them all here as this collection of original rare grooves brings you Curtis Mayfield, the Meters, Funkadelic, Bobby Womack and many other true funky legends. Sure to satisfy, this is funky perfection on plastic! Includes informative notes on all songs featured. 60 tracks. Intro.

    • ASIN: B002GNYJH4
    • UPC: 698458544520

  • Richard Clayderman - The Ultimate Collection

    3 CD collection from the world famous pianist. Disc one is 20 love songs, disc two is 20 classics, and disc three is 20 tracks from hit films, shows, and musicals.

    • ASIN: B0013HFK0E
    • UPC: 698458540423

  • Intro Collection: New Orleans

    2009 three CD set. New Orleans, the home of the Blues, is also the home of the grooves. This deluxe selection of saucy, sassy and spicy Soul, Funk and R&B from The Meters, Allen Toussaint, Lee Dorsey, Aaron Neville, Ernie K-Doe and others will make you dance, laugh, sigh - and most of all, smile. Includes informative notes with details of all tracks featured. 60 tracks. Intro.

    • ASIN: B001VDB4SC
    • UPC: 698458543622

  • Intro Collection: Piano Moods

    2009 three CD set containing over three hours of peaceful, soothing piano music. This set features contemporary melodies alongside timeless standards and favorites, plus superb classical pieces. The specially recorded tracks offer something for every mood, with informative notes on all 54 songs featured. The recordings on this triple disc set are performed by the John Bob Ensemble and Tony Ingham. Includes 'The Lady in Red', 'Crazy', '(They Long to Be) Close to You', 'You Don't Bring Me Flowers' and many more. Intro.

    • ASIN: B001VDB4RS
    • UPC: 698458543424

  • Ladies Sing the Blues

    2009 three CD set, a glorious tribute to the ladies whose men 'done them wrong!'. Features some of the earliest female pioneers of the genre, including Bessie Smith, Adelaide Hall, Ma Rainey and Ethel Waters. Following in the tradition, this essential collection also presents Peggy Lee, Ella Fitzgerald, Lena Horne, Sarah Vaughan, Billie Holiday, Carmen MacRae and more at their bluesy best. Disc One (Beginnings) features the female vocalists who first began to adapt vaudeville material into blues songs in the early 1920s. Disc Two (Billie's Blues) is a tribute to Jazz and Blues singer Billie Holiday, who features alongside a selection of her contemporaries performing songs often associated with her. Disc Three (Blues In The Night) presents more of the finest exponents in Blues and Jazz, with raunchier ladies such as Etta Jones, Big Maybelle and Miss Rhapsody making further contributions. Intro.

    • ASIN: B001PP9SS4
    • UPC: 698458543226

  • Soul Brother Soul Sister

    2009 three CD set. Who's the greatest: The Funk Soul brothers or the bold Soul sisters? Here's your chance to find out, in this amicable battle of the sexes! Features 60 tracks including cuts from Curtis Mayfield, Mavis Staples, Ike & Tina Turner, Donny Hathaway, Dinah Washington and many others. This superb selection will move and groove both sexes! Intro.

    • Brand: soul brother
    • ASIN: B0029WI45K
    • UPC: 698458543820

  • Tribute to Abba

    2009 three CD set. This triple disc tribute to the poptastic Swedes features the Fabba Girls Suzie and Zoe, who fronted Bjorn Again, singing 30 of Abba's hits on Disc One and Disc Two. On Disc Three, the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra turn Abba's hits into orchestral gold, with eleven elegant renditions show that words simply aren't necessary with tunesmiths as adept as Ulvaeus and Andersson. ABBA set the agenda for a decade of perfect pop, and have been often imitated but rarely equaled. Their music has sold millions of records, inspired stage show and screenplay, and given pleasure to generations. Now the Fabba Girls and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra pay vocal and instrumental tribute to the Swedish superstars whose work still sparkles today. Intro.

    • Brand: The Game
    • ASIN: B001PP9SSE
    • UPC: 698458543325

  • Smooth Jazz: Ultimate Late Night Collection

    2009 three CD collection, an impressive selection of relaxed, smooth Jazz grooves. Includes some of the finest Jazz musicians of the century, plus leading contemporary exponents of the Smooth Jazz scene. Disc One (Mellow Moods) features laid-back classics, melodious instrumentals and balmy ballads from some of the leading figures in smooth Jazz. The 'Cruisin' Grooves' of Disc two move up a gear or two as classy Jazz-flavored melodies are treated to some smoky Soul and fine funk grooves. Disc Three (Latin 'n' Laidback) is a feast of chilled-out Brazilian and Afro-Cuban delights, beautiful melodies and dazzling improvisations by instrumental masters. Intro.

    • ASIN: B001PP9SRA
    • UPC: 698458542922