• Breaking Free (The Breaking Series Book 1)

    Horses, mansions, tea parties, and lies are twenty-year-old Hannah Taylor’s life. To others, her family and her relationship with Eric is perfect. But she knows the truth. She lives it.After a fire takes her grandma's life and kills her horse, Hannah's immaculate life spirals out of control. Her father disapproves of her decision to run her grandma’s ranch instead of focusing solely on learning the family business; Animal Control brings her Argus, a mistreated horse that she can't turn away even though she's not ready for another horse; and her boyfriend, Eric Bennett, a world famous polo player, becomes possessive and authoritarian. Despite her best efforts to disguise it, Hannah grows wary of him.Then, Leonardo Fernandes struts onto the polo scene. A cocky rookie with a messy life of his own, he’s drawn to Hannah and isn’t afraid of showing it, even when Eric makes it clear she is his and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep it that way. Hannah suffers for Eric’s jealousy. The abuse only gets worse when Leo steals the title of best polo player in the world from Eric.But the title isn’t enough for Leo. He wants Hannah too, and she can’t deny her attraction to him either. Somehow, she must find a way to break free from abusive Eric before he breaks every bone in her...

    • ASIN: B00EH5UC3E

  • Forty and Free: A Sweet Romance Series Bundle - Books 1 - 8

    The Forty and Free series features women finding themselves and love again. Many of these women will overcome fears and pain brought on by past heartbreak. Others will undergo a shift within themselves as they make room for unexpected love in their lives.Book 1: To Love Again (Nicole and Gavin)Book 2: To Trust Again (Ella and Dane)Book 3: To Hope Again (Jillian and Mateo)Book 4: To Try Again (Angela and Ryan)Book 5: To Thrill Again (Cassie and Lucas)Book 6: To Dream Again (Natasha and Thomas)Book 7: To Feel Again (Michelle and Jack)Book 8: To Live Again (Hope and Chase)

    • ASIN: B01LIB96TA

  • Working Together

    • ASIN: B079J7QDY1

  • Free Fire (A Joe Pickett Novel)

    Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett hunts a mass murderer in Yellowstone in this thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author C.J. Box.  Joe Pickett’s been hired to investigate one of the most cold-blooded mass killings in Wyoming history. Attorney Clay McCann admitted to slaughtering four campers in a back-country corner of Yellowstone National Park—a “free-fire” zone with no residents or jurisdiction. In this remote fifty-square-mile stretch a man can literally get away with murder. Now McCann’s a free man, and Pickett’s about to discover his motive—one buried in Yellowstone’s rugged terrain, and as dangerous as the man who wants to keep it hidden.

    • Brand: Putnam Pub Group
    • ASIN: 0735211949

  • The Free Trader of Planet Vii (Free Trader Series Book 2)

    A Cat and his human minions fight to bring peace to humanity. For readers from 13 to 65, find compelling characters engaged in an adventure of search, conflict, and discovery. He is a Free Trader from the north, with a vision of a world free from war. Braden and his companions have to decide what to do with the Old Tech from the ancient’s outpost. Can they introduce it back to the world without bringing every fortune hunter after them? Maybe they should expand the trade routes naturally, letting humanity reestablish itself slowly, without the help of Old Tech. Mutants, fearing the growing human presence, come after Braden and the others, hoping that they, and not the humans will dominate Planet Vii. In the spirit of Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonriders of Pern, Martelle builds a world where humans and intelligent animals interact in an ongoing fight against the enemies of civilization. Allow your imagination to run free through this book and you’ll see humanity at its best.Other books in this series:Book 1 - The Free Trader of Warren DeepBook 2 - The Free Trader of Planet ViiBook 3 - Adventures on the RV TravelerBook 4 - Battle for the AmazonBook 5 - Free the North!Book 6 - Free Trader on the High SeasCygnus Space Opera (set in the Free Trader Universe)Book 1 - Cygnus RisingBook...

    • ASIN: B01CX7UPVQ

  • Netflix

    • Brand: Netflix, Inc

  • Pilot

    • ASIN: B017APUMQO

  • The Wee Free Men (Tiffany Aching)

    • Brand: HarperCollins
    • ASIN: 0062435264