• The Joy Luck Club: A Novel

    • Brand: Penguin Books
    • ASIN: 0143038095

  • Club El Diablo: Stephon & Matt (Devil's Playground Book 4)

    Blood Rights lead guitarist, Matt Mathews, and keyboard player, Stephon Cross, live a passionate life of shared women, kinky sex, and close friendship. But something is missing.Stephon’s past haunts him and only his friend Matt understands and brings balance to hold Stephon’s tightly leashed anger in check. Matt loves his friend but he’s tired of one-night-stands and longs for one woman to fulfill them both and help tame Stephon’s beast.Jewel, a strong but physically scarred waitress, working in a small café, wants to be loved and cherished, but learned early that life isn’t a sweet melody.Can Jewel resist Matt’s devilish charm and his friend Stephon’s roving hands when Matt isn’t looking? And, when she discovers their kinky secret can she give her heart to two Doms?Club El Diablo SeriesClub El Diablo: DamianClub El Diablo: Monroe & ZacharyClub El Diablo: KrispinClub El Diablo: Stephon & MattClub El Diablo: LukeClub El Diablo: Stephon & Matt was originally published as Loving Two Doms.

    • ASIN: B077RDF49Y

  • The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #1-4 Box Set: Full-Color Edition

    Kristy, Mary Anne, Claudia, Stacey, and Dawn are The Baby-sitters Club! Whatever comes up -- cranky toddlers, huge dogs, scary neighbors, prank calls -- you can count on them to save the day.Raina Telgemeier, using the signature style featured in her acclaimed graphic novels Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and humor of the original novels by Ann M. Martin!

    • Brand: Scholastic Inc
    • ASIN: 1338118986

  • The 17th Suspect (Women's Murder Club)

    The newest Women's Murder Club thriller--and instant #1 New York Times bestseller A series of shootings exposes San Francisco to a methodical yet unpredictable killer, and a reluctant woman decides to put her trust in Sergeant Lindsay Boxer. The confidential informant's tip leads Lindsay to disturbing conclusions, including that something has gone horribly wrong inside the police department itself. The hunt for the killer lures Lindsay out of her jurisdiction, and gets inside Lindsay in dangerous ways. She suffers unsettling medical symptoms, and her friends and confidantes in the Women's Murder Club warn Lindsay against taking the crimes too much to heart. With lives at stake, the detective can't help but follow the case into ever more terrifying terrain. A decorated officer, loving wife, devoted mother, and loyal friend, Lindsay's unwavering integrity has never failed her. But now she is confronting a killer who is determined to undermine it all.

    • Brand: LITTLE BROWN AND COMPANY
    • ASIN: 0316274046

  • Maisy's Keeper: Club Drift, Book One (The Club Drift Series 1)

    Perfect for fans of Cherise Sinclair and Sunstone. A hidden world, a dashing man to guide her through it, and a whole new identity to explore... An impulsive moment of curiosity propels event planner Maisy Bennett into the glamorous tunnels of Club Drift, an elegant haven for BDSM enthusiasts hidden beneath London.There she meets Dan, an experienced Dom who is happy to show her the ropes, but determined not to form attachments.When Maisy’s present and Dan's past conspire to keep her adrift, can Maisy find a place in this strange new world?This is a full-length standalone Romance novel. The next book in the series will be set in the same universe but have a different couple at its heart.

    • ASIN: B07C59ZJNV

  • Ouran High School Host Club Box Set (Vol. 1-18)

    The complete best-selling series, now in a value-priced box setReads R to L (Japanese style) for teen audiences. In this screwball romantic comedy, Haruhi, a poor girl at a rich kids’ school, is forced to repay an $80,000 debt by working for the school’s swankiest, all-male club—as a boy! There she discovers just how wealthy the six members are and how different the rich are from everybody else…

    • Brand: Brand: VIZ Media LLC
    • ASIN: 1421550784

  • The Dead Moms Club: A Memoir about Death, Grief, and Surviving the Mother of All Losses

    Kate Spencer lost her mom to cancer when she was 27. In The Dead Moms Club, she walks readers through her experience of stumbling through grief and loss, and helps them to get through it, too. This isn't a weepy, sentimental story, but rather a frank, up-front look at what it means to go through gruesome grief and come out on the other side.An empathetic read, The Dead Moms Club covers how losing her mother changed nearly everything in her life: both men and women readers who have lost parents or experienced grief of this magnitude will be comforted and consoled. Spencer even concludes each chapter with a cheeky but useful tip for readers (like the "It's None of Your Business Card" to copy and hand out to nosy strangers asking about your passed loved one).

    • ASIN: 1580056873

  • Safeword (Power Exchange Book 2)

    Everywhere Detective Gavin DeGrassi looks he’s reminded of his attack by the Breath Play Killer. It’s in the house he lives in with his partner and Dom, Ben Haverson. It’s in the sympathetic yet pitying looks he receives from his fellow detectives when he returns to the force after a year-long hiatus. It’s in the suffocating coddling of his entire family, and the relentless reporter demanding an exclusive of his ordeal.Most of all, it’s in his lack of submission to Ben, who isn’t convinced Gavin’s recovered enough to trust the power exchange between them.The miraculous recovery of two teen boys from a twisted kidnapper gives him heart, and Gavin's determined to prove he can handle anything despite increasing strain between him and Ben, painful nightmares, and panic when anyone touches him.But his next case is too close for comfort: a friend and colleague found raped and murdered in a fate chillingly similar to what could have been his own, and this killer isn’t stopping with one cop. As the body count rises and taunting souvenirs are being hand-delivered to Gavin, he faces a frustrating lack of leads, a crushing need to prove himself, and a sinking suspicion the imprisoned kidnapper’s reach is further than originally thought. A miasma of uncertainty and fear thr...

    • ASIN: B00D5605SS

  • Grunfeld for Club Player - Exchange & Fianchetto Variations

    Vol.98 The Grunfeld for the Club Player Exchange and Fianchetto Variations 2 hours 43 mins. The Grunfeld is a fluid and dynamic Black opening,ideally suited to the needs of the attacking club player. Many World Champions have used the Grunfeld, including Botvinnik,Smyslove,Fischer, Kasparov and Anand. On this all-new Foxy openings DVD, IM Andrew Martin tailors a modern repertoire for Black which will suit most tastes. Most of the material is from the past 2/3 years. Volume One covers the very important Exchange Variation in all guises and the Fianchetto Systems by White.

    • ASIN: B01GWE3YQY
    • UPC: 792266621173