• Anthem Of The Sun (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)(2CD)(Limited)

    Disc 1: Features the original album track list remastered from the original 1968 tapes, as well as the fully remastered track list from the 1971 Mix-Disc 2: Previously unreleased, complete live show from Winterland, San Francisco, CA 10/22/67. This was the 1st known recording of Mickey Hart with the Grateful Dead as well as a marked transition for the band.  Features 2 big Jams- “That’s It For the Other One” with the original Lyrics and “New Potato Caboose”.

    • Brand: Warner Bros.
    • ASIN: B07CG1R3Z3
    • UPC: 603497864898

  • The Supremes Sing Holland - Dozier-Holland: Expanded Edition [2 CD]

    This 2CD Expanded Edition of The Supremes’ chart-topping, ‘The Supremes Sing Holland-Dozier-Holland,’ includes a whopping 52 tracks that magnify the scope of a seminal album that made history. It includes 28 tracks heard for the first time via updated mixes & alternate versions, as well as a score of electrifying live performances captured at the Copacabana nightclub in New York City in May 1967, the last recorded performance of the original trio: Diana Ross, Mary Wilson and Florence Ballard.

    • Brand: Motown
    • ASIN: B07CNC32B8
    • UPC: 602567368526

  • WOW Hits 2018 [2 CD][Deluxe Edition]

    Straight from Christian radio, WOW Hits 2018 Deluxe brings you the biggest Christian artists & songs! Featuring your favorite artists, singing their biggest hits! WOW Hits 2018 Deluxe captures 36 songs on 2 CD's that will inspire! Featuring Songs By: Hillsong United, Jeremy Camp, Casting Crowns, for KING & COUNTRY, Matt Maher, Chris Tomlin & more! The Biggest Artists…The Best Songs…All in one place…WOW Hits 2018 Deluxe!

    • Brand: Capitol Christian Distribution
    • ASIN: B074JVBPJB
    • UPC: 602557103366

  • All The Number Ones

    There are "hits", and then there are "Number Ones." Lots of groups get a "hit" here and there, but not that many ever reach that next plateau. New Edition reached it, bought a land deed, built houses, dug gardens and grew Number One Hits like it was no big deal. Few other recording artists can claim the impact or the longevity that New Edition has realized collectively AND individually. All The Number Ones is a testament to that fact.

    • Brand: Universal Distribution
    • ASIN: B00004T0EB
    • UPC: 601215759822

  • Heart Break

    No Description Available.Genre: Soul/R&BMedia Format: Compact DiskRating: Release Date: 18-JUN-1990

    • Brand: New Edition,LLC
    • ASIN: B000002PHZ
    • UPC: 076742220723

  • Waiting For The Sun (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)(2CD/1LP)

    The Doors released their third studio album, Waiting For The Sun, in July 1968. It was the band's third platinum album in less than two years, and the first to top the album chart. Since its debut, the album has sold millions of copies around the globe and contributed to the Doors' legendary canon with classics like "The Unknown Soldier," "Five To One" and the #1 smash, "Hello, I Love You."Rhino will commemorate the 50th anniversary of the album this year with WAITING FOR THE SUN: 50th ANNIVERSARY DELUXE EDITION. This 2-CD/1-LP collection features a new version of the album's original stereo mix on both CD and 180-gram vinyl LP, which has been newly remastered from the original master tapes by Bruce Botnick, the Doors' longtime engineer/mixer. The set also includes a second disc of 14 completely unreleased tracks: nine recently discovered "rough mixes" from the album recording sessions and five live songs from a 1968 Copenhagen show.

    • ASIN: B07DXSK4LK
    • UPC: 603497857067

  • Gold

    Gold includes 13 Number One Hits including 'Cool It Now', 'Mr. Telephone Man', 'Can You Stand The Rain', 'My Prerogative' & 'Rub You The Right Way'. All 34 tracks are Top 40 R&B hits that cover the years 1984 to 1987. Features liner notes by noted journalist Steven Ivory. Hip-O. 2005.

    • Brand: Hip-O
    • ASIN: B000B8I940
    • UPC: 602498843901

  • Mixed Up (Deluxe Edition)(3CD)


    • Brand: Elektra
    • ASIN: B07CLP4ZL4
    • UPC: 603497858477

  • Heavy Horses (New Shoes Edition)(3CD/2DVD)

    This anniversary edition features the original album with nine additional bonus tracks, seven of which are previously unreleased. The ‘New Shoes Edition’ also contains a live concert from May 1978, and two DVDs which feature the original, bonus and live tracks all mixed to surround sound by Steven Wilson and Jakko Jakszyk.

    • Brand: Rhino
    • ASIN: B0785VM94Q
    • UPC: 190295757915