• A Dance of Blades (Shadowdance 2)

    From USA Today bestselling author David DalglishIt's been five long years since the city learned to fear...In book #2 of the Shadowdance series, the war between the thief guilds and the powerful allegiance known as the Trifect has slowly dwindled. Now only the mysterious Haern is left to wage his private battle against the guilds in the guise of the Watcher - a vicious killer who knows no limits. But when the son of Alyssa Gemcroft, one of the three leaders of the Trifect, is believed murdered, the slaughter begins anew. Mercenaries flood the streets with one goal in mind: find and kill the Watcher. Peace or destruction; every war must have its end.Fantasy author David Dalglish spins a tale of retribution and darkness, and an underworld reaching for ultimate power. ShadowdanceA Dance of CloaksA Dance of BladesA Dance of MirrorsA Dance of ShadowsA Dance of GhostsA Dance of ChaosSeraphimSkybornFirebornShadowborn

    • ASIN: 0316242497

  • Blade Dance of the Elementalers [Blu-ray]

    This Blade Dance of the Elementalers collection contains episodes 1-12. To enroll at Areisha Spirit Academy, where young priestesses learn how to form contracts with Spirits, the ideal prospective student has always been pure, chaste, and of a superior lineage. And female, of course, since only one man has ever made a Spirit contract and HE was the Demon King. So when Kamito Kazehaya arrives at the Headmistress' request, the entire Academy is understandably thrown into chaos and confusion. Because not only is Kamito very obviously a guy, but he also managed to form a Spirit contract in the short time it took him to walk through the woods surrounding the Academy! How is this even possible? And what other secrets might the new enrollee have hidden? The unexpected intrusion of something male is certain to work the female student body into a tizzy as the answers are revealed in Blade Dance of the Elementalers! Special Features: Japanese Promos, Blade Dance Special Mini OVAs, Clean Opening & Closing Animations. Spoken Languages: Japanese, English subtitles.

    • ASIN: B0173UQXX2
    • UPC: 814131015280

  • Blade Dance (A Cold Iron Novel Book 4)

    A Library Journal Best E-Original Book of 2015 For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, Blade Dance is the fourth book in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance series about the Boston Fae—a full-length novel available exclusively in ebook!Boston schoolteacher Ann Phillips knows better than to trust the Fae, but when one of her second graders turns up to class with both arms covered in magical tattoos, she has no choice but to turn to Finn MacUmhaill, the dangerous and charismatic Fae crime lord who controls Charlestown, for help. Finn MacUmhaill, leader of the Fianna, has had his eye on Ann Phillips for months, but a recent showdown with an old enemy has left his house broken. Between the crippling blow dealt to the Fianna and his son’s recent defection, he hasn’t had time to woo the pretty redhead. When she turns up on his doorstep asking for his help, he thinks he’s found the way to win her, but before he can act, the child goes missing, kidnapped by a rogue Druid who has discovered the key to destroying the wall between worlds. Now, Finn and Ann must ally themselves with an old adversary—the treacherous Prince Consort—to save the boy, or risk the destruction of the wall that keeps the corrupt Fae Queen and her Court at bay…

    • ASIN: B00P42WNUY

  • Frost Cutlery FBD888-BRK Bill Dance 3-Blade Changer

    Includes three stainless exchangeable blades - 8" partially serrated fillet, 6" fillet and 4 7/8" serrated boning with fish scaler. 6 3/8" black textured contoured composition handle with blade holder. Black nylon belt sheath that holds all. Hang packaged.

    • Color: black
    • Brand: Frost Cutlery
    • ASIN: B004DAT63K
    • UPC: 026615185628

  • Blades

    • ASIN: B07116CQ8Y

  • Ellis Fahrengart Bladedance of Elementalers Card Game Character Sleeves Collection No.308 Anime Girl Seirei Tsukai No Blade Dance

    Made-in-Japan genuine imported licensed card game accessories, with authentication seal.

    • Brand: Movic
    • ASIN: B00NH8O8LY