• Foo Fighters: Guitar Tab Anthology

    Seventeen of Foo Fighters' best songs in full music notation and TAB. Titles: All My Life * Best of You * Big Me * Breakout * Everlong * Everlong (Acoustic) * Have a Cigar * Learn to Fly * Long Road to Ruin * Monkey Wrench * My Hero * Skin and Bones * The Pretender * This Is a Call * Times Like These * Wheels * Word Forward.

    • Brand: Alfred Publishing
    • ASIN: 0739078569
    • UPC: 884088689100

  • Foo Fighters: The Colour And The Shape Authentic Guitar Tab Edition (Authentic Guitar-Tab Editions)

    (Guitar Recorded Versions). The Colour and the Shape is the Foo Fighters' second album, but their first as a band (the debut record was recorded entirely by Dave Grohl). The album has sold well over 2 million copies and includes: Doll * Monkey Wrench * Hey, Johnny Park! * My Poor Brain * Wind Up * Up in Arms * My Hero * See You * Enough Space * February Stars * Everlong * Walking After You * New Way Home.

    • Brand: Alfred Music
    • ASIN: 0739080806
    • UPC: 884088689230

  • Foo Fighters Mad Libs

    A series of music Mad Libs from Live Nation! Get to know the Foo Fighters in a whole new way by filling out the blanks of the 21 original stories inside this book. It's the perfect gift for fans, and a whole lot cheaper than the cost of an album or concert ticket!

    • ASIN: 0399539654
    • UPC: 735551601771

  • Foo Fighters - Wasting Light (Guitar Recorded Versions)

    (Guitar Recorded Versions). This folio features note-for-note transcriptions for the Foo Fighter's 2011 release that shot to the top of six Billboard charts, including the coveted Top 200. 11 tracks: Arlandria * Back & Forth * Bridge Burning * Dear Rosemary * I Should Have Known * A Matter of Time * Miss the Misery * Rope * These Days * Walk * White Limo.

    • Brand: Hal Leonard
    • ASIN: 1458408000
    • UPC: 884088583743

  • Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits (Guitar Recorded Versions)

    (Guitar Recorded Versions). The on-hiatus Foos released a hit-packed career retrospective in 2009. This matching folio features notes & tab for 15 tunes, including two new songs "Wheels" and "Word Forward" and: All My Life * Best of You * Big Me * Breakout * Everlong * Learn to Fly * Long Road to Ruin * Monkey Wrench * My Hero * The Pretender * Skin and Bones * This Is a Call * Times like These.

    • Brand: Brand: Hal Leonard
    • ASIN: 1423491661
    • UPC: 884088479572

  • Foo Fighters: There Is Nothing Left To Lose

    (Guitar Recorded Versions). Note-for-note transcriptions of all the songs on the album: Stacked Actors * Breakout * Learn to Fly * Gimme Stitches * Generator * Aurora * Live-In Skin * Next Year * Headwires * Ain't It the Life * M.I.A.

    • Brand: Alfred Music
    • ASIN: 0739083716
    • UPC: 884088689476

  • Foo Fighters - Ultimate Guitar Play-Along: Book/2-CD Pack (Ultimate Play-Along)

    (Guitar Book). The Ultimate Play-Along series gives you everything you need to jam with your favorite songs. The books contain note-for-note tab transcriptions and the CDs feature amazing sound-alike recordings. There are two versions of every song on the CDs: an instrumental sound-alike recording and an instrumental accompaniment track without guitar so you can play along. When you use the CDs in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone 'n' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, change the key, and switch back and forth between the full instrumental and play-along tracks. This edition features 8 Foo Fighter hits: All My Life * Everlong * Learn to Fly * Monkey Wrench * My Hero * The Pretender * Times Like These * Walk.

    • Brand: Brand: Alfred Publishing Co.
    • ASIN: 0739086995
    • UPC: 038081432977

  • Foo Fighters: Learning to Fly

    There’s a reason why Dave Grohl is known, however naively, as “the nicest man in rock.” A reason why millions have bought his Foo Fighters albums and DVDs, his concert and festival tickets. A reason why generations have bought into his story, his dream, his self-fulfilling prophecies. Dave may not have the savant glamour of Nirvana’s Kurt Cobain, but whereas Kurt dwelled in darkness, Dave was a lover, not a loner, a bringer of light. Foo Fighters: Learning to Fly is his story, and therefore the true story of the Foo Fighters―like it’s never been told before. From Grohl’s days as the new kid in Nirvana, to becoming the Grunge Ringo of the Foo Fighters, to where he is now: one of the biggest, most popular male rock stars in the world. Internationally acclaimed rock writer Mick Wall tells us how and why none of this happened by accident in a style that pulses with rock’s own rhythms. With testimony from true insiders, including former band mates, like Nirvana bass player Krist Novoselic, producers, record company executives, and those closest to Grohl and the Foos, this is the first full, explosive, no-holds-barred biography of the band and their otherwise critically bulletproof leader.

    • Brand: THOMAS DUNNE
    • ASIN: 1250122333

  • Foo Fighters Ultimate Drum Play-Along Book With 2 CDs (Ultimate Play-Along)

    Exact drum transcriptions to eight Foo Fighters rock anthems. There are three audio versions of every song on the included CDs: an instrumental sound-alike recording, a version without drums but with a constant click track, and a version without drums and without a click track. Plus, the software included on the CDs allows you to loop sections for practice, slow tracks down or speed them up, and switch between instrumental and play-along versions. Titles: All My Life * Learn to Fly * Everlong * Monkey Wrench * My Hero * Best of You * The Pretender * Walk.

    • Brand: Alfred Music
    • ASIN: 0739087010
    • UPC: 038081432991